Acknowledgments and Sponsors

Special thanks go to Irina Aristarkhova, professor at the Stamps School and Digital Studies Institute, members of the Imaginative Activism of Digital Citizens project (Irina Aristarkhova, Fee Christoph and Kendra Eaton), and librarians Jamie Vander Broek, Caitlin Pollock and Brendan Nieubuurt for their support of the exhibition. In addition, we would like to thank Elena Gapova, Volha Labacheuskaya, Valentina Kiselyova, Antonina Stebur, Ilona Dergach, and Mikhail Gulin for their assistance and access to archival materials, as well as Chrysalis Mag for helping promote this exhibition.