See our main website for complete information about library spaces, collections, and services.
This site has limited content
Current Page Path
Browse results for: Statistical Facts and Figures in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 5 of 5
- Europa World Plus
Online version of the Europa World Year Book and all nine volumes of the Europa Regional Surveys of the World series, containing ...
The most comprehensive source for US nationwide public opinion polls archived from surveys going back to 1935
- ProQuest Statistical Insight
Indexes and abstracts statistical publications from international, US and state governments and businesses
- Polling the Nations
Compilation of questions and responses from more than 18,000 national, state, local and special surveys from over 1700 polling organizations
SimplyMap allows you to create thematic maps and reports using demographic, business and marketing data. Log in required for access.
1 - 29 of 29
- Africa Development Indicators
Africa Development Indicators contains over 1,600 indicators and time series from 1961 to the present for 53 countries.
- Archives Direct
Archives Direct is a suite of collections sourced from The National Archives, Kew, the official archive of the United Kingdom
- Cancer Today
Data visualization tools that present current national estimates of cancer incidence, mortality, and prevalence.
- CANSIM @ CHASS
Data on a wide variety of social and economic aspects of Canadian life
- Chronicle of Higher Education Digital Edition
Online edition of the weekly newspaper, plus data from the Almanac of Higher Education, blogs, job postings, etc.
- UN Commodity Trade Statistics
International trade statistics, detailed by commodity and partner country, for over 130 countries. Commodities are classified according ...
- CQ Voting and Elections Collection
- UN Data
You can find official statistics produced by countries and compiled by United Nations data system, as well as estimates and ...
data.census.gov, replaces American Factfinder and is the primary data portal for the US Census Bureau
- Datapedia of the United States: American History in Numbers
Contains the most significant historical statistics of the United States from 1789 to 2003, with projections to 2050.
- Historical Statistics of the United States: Millennial Edition
A compendium of statistics from over 1,000 sources. Contains more than 37,000 annual time series of quantitative historical information ...
- ICPSR (Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research) Data Archive
Archive of computerized, numeric social science data, including demography, economics, health care, politics, social behavior, and more.
Provides annual and infra-annual labour market statistics for over 100 indicators and 230 countries, areas and territories.
- Incidence and Prevalence Data
IPD includes summaries of incidence and prevalence data found in medical literature.
- Information Please Almanac
Web site for the popular compilations of facts and statistics covering politics, current events, geography, history, business, sports, ...
- International Historical Statistics
Historical statistics (1750-2010) on the economics, populations, labor force, education, and transportation of nations.
- Iran Data Portal
English and Persian language resource for social science data on Iran
Landscan provides worldwide gridded population data available each year from 2000 to 2015
- Media Intelligence Center
Circulation and subscription statistics for newspapers and other periodicals, including digital issues, for US and Canadian publications.
- Online Index to Hatcher Graduate Library Reference Books
Searchable full text index to 7,500 print reference works shelved in the Hatcher Graduate Library.
- ProQuest Statistical Abstract of the United States
Best bet for statistics on the population, economy and life in the US from 1878 to present
- ProQuest Statistical Abstracts of the World
An online collection of statistical compendia from around the world.
- Sage Stats
SAGE Stats is a data visualization and research platform that currently hosts two collections State Stats and Local Stats
A portal for current statistics from private and government sources on wide range of topics
- U.S. Energy Information Administration
EIA provides a wide range of information and data products covering energy production, stocks, demand, imports, exports, and prices.
- US Political Stats
US Political Stats allows users to find, visualize, and compare data on Congress, the Supreme Court and the Presidency
- World Christian Database (WCD)
Worldwide statistical data on Christianity.
- World Development Indicators
Provides economic, social and environmental indicators for 210 economies. From the World Bank.
- World Religion Database
International religious demographic statistics and sources