Browse results for: Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences in Databases

Highly Recommended Databases

1 - 4 of 4

  • AIP Scitation (American Institute of Physics)

    Provides full-text access to recent volumes of scholarly journals in physics and engineering published by the American Institute of Physics.

  • Engineering Village (Compendex)

    On Engineering Village platform, Compendex (Engineering Index) provides international coverage of engineering and applied science lit...

  • INIS Database

    INIS provides a comprehensive information reference service for literature on the peaceful applications of nuclear science and ...

  • ProQuest Technology Collection

    Global literature on technology and applied science, including materials science, aerospace engineering, mechanical engineering...

Other Databases

1 - 22 of 22

  • American Nuclear Society Proceedings

    The American Nuclear Society provides access to a select list of their proceedings online.

  • ASME Standards Collection

    Online access to all current standards from the ASME.

  • CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics

    Contains frequently used data in science, including the periodical table of the elements, basic constants and units, and geophysical data.

  • Dimensions Plus

    Dimensions brings together various research-related data sources in a venue that is consistent and accessible.

  • DOE Data Explorer

    Use the DOE Data Explorer to find scientific research data - such as computer simulations, numeric data files, figures and plots, ...

  • Encyclopedia of Chemical Physics and Physical Chemistry

    Covers quantum mechanics of atoms, molecules, and condensed phases; thermodynamics, statistical mechanics, electrochemistry, chemical ...

  • Encyclopedia of Materials

    Short articles covering all topics related to materials. Thematic areas covered include materials, applications, properties, and ...

  • Engineering Case Studies Online

    Contains documentaries, accident reports, experiments, visualizations, case studies, lectures and interviews.

  • Environment & Energy Daily

    Tracks legislative action on environmental, energy and natural resources issues.

  • Fukushima Nuclear Accident Archive (FNAA)

    Provides essential information about the Fukushima accident to support scientific research and development activities.

  • IEEE Xplore

    Full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines, conference proceedings, standards & online courses, plus related e-books.

  • INSPEC

    On ENGINEERING VILLAGE platform, covers the world-wide literature in astronomy, physics, electronics and electrical engineering...

  • Institute of Physics (IoP) Electronic Journals

    Provides full-text access to scholarly journals in physics and engineering published by the Institute of Physics.

  • Knovel: Engineering & Scientific Online References

    Provider of electronic versions of popular reference books in engineering and applied sciences. Titles include Lange's Handbook of ...

  • NTRL (National Technical Reports Library)

    Serves as the largest central resource for government-funded scientific, technical, engineering, and business related information available

  • Oxford University Press Online Journals

    Provides full-text access to recent volumes of scholarly journals in all subject areas published by Oxford University Press.

  • ScienceDirect (Elsevier Books & Journals Online)

    Access to more than 2,000 journals and 20,000 books published by Elsevier Science and its subsidiary publishers

  • SciTech Connect

    Department of Energy database providing citations to publicly available energy-related publications of the Department of Energy (DOE), ...

  • Scopus

    International multi-disciplinary indexing & abstracting database for scientific, medical, technical, and social sciences.

  • Skillsoft Books

    Unlimited, full text access to business, technical, and engineering e-books.

  • University of Michigan Reports

    Contains over 4,800 technical reports published by the College of Engineering at the University of Michigan.

  • Web of Science

    Core Collection of multidisciplinary indexes which permit searching for articles that cite a known author or work.