See our main website for complete information about library spaces, collections, and services.
This site has limited content
Current Page Path
Browse results for: Marketing in Databases
1 - 51 of 51
- ABI/INFORM Global
Indexes 3,000+ business-related periodicals (with full text for 2,000+), including Wall Street Journal.
Ad$pender monitors advertising expenditure information for millions of product brands across television, radio, magazine, newspaper, ...
Brief citations of articles from tables of contents of over 12,000 journals in all subject areas.
- BCC Research
Market research reports.
- Business Abstracts with Full Text
Covers 300 international English-language business magazines of all kinds--accounting, finance, management, small business, etc.
- Business Source Complete (EBSCO)
2,000+ business-related periodicals (1,200+ peer-reviewed), including Harvard Business Review, plus reports, videos, etc.
Comprehensive business-to-consumer market data
- Cambridge Journals
Provides full-text access to recent volumes of scholarly journals in all subject areas published by Cambridge University Press.
- Corporate Affiliations
The Corporate Affiliations database provides current, accurate corporate linkage information and company profiles on nearly 200,000 of ...
- DeGruyter Journals
Includes journals previously published by Berkeley Electronic Press
- eBook Business Collection (EBSCOhost)
Full-text business books.
- eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
A collection of over 250,000 electronic books on all topics.
- Economist Intelligence Unit Country Reports 1952 – 1995
Country level data from the EIU from 1952-1995 for nearly 200 countries
- Electronic Collections Online
Indexing and browsable tables of contents for over 2,800 journals in all subject areas, with full text for the 351 of them subscribed ...
eMarketer provides market research information about the Internet, e-business, online marketing, and emerging technologies, aggregated ...
- EMIS Emerging Markets
Provides full text news, reports, and financial information for emerging markets in Asia, Europe, and Latin America.
- Encyclopedia of Major Marketing Campaigns
The Encyclopedia of Major Marketing Campaigns looks at 500 major marketing and advertising campaigns of the 20th century from a ...
- Euromonitor Passport
Offers extensive industry, demographic, consumer and economic data for numerous countries worldwide.
Access to 15 databases provided by the Online Computer Library Center (OCLC) using their FirstSearch interface.
- Frost & Sullivan
Frost & Sullivan marketing reports offer the latest research in market analysis, technical reports, end-user studies and more ...
- Gale Business Insights: Global
Compiled information on U.S. and international businesses, industries and products.
- Gale Databases: Michigan e-Library (MeL)
Combined access to selected databases from Gale provided to all public libraries statewide by the Michigan e-Library (MeL)
This database contains a comprehensive body of technology knowledge and is a resource used by thousands of organizations to help ...
- General OneFile
Provides indexing for 8,000+ scholarly & general interest journals & newspapers, with full text for 4,200+ of them.
- General Reference Center Gold
Provides indexing for 1,100 general interest magazines, newspapers, business and industry journals, and reference books, with full text ...
- IBZ (International Bibliography of Periodical Literature)
IBZ is a multilingual bibliography that indexes over 8,700 periodicals primarily in the arts, humanities and social sciences.
- Media Intelligence Center
Circulation and subscription statistics for newspapers and other periodicals, including digital issues, for US and Canadian publications.
- Medical eTrack
Medical eTrack provides access to seven unique medical equipment databases, news & opinions, and research reports. It covers medical ...
- Michigan eLibrary (MeL)
An online information system that provides residents of Michigan with no-charge access to a core set of electronic resources over the ...
- Mintel Academic
Mintel Academic offers research reports covering the US and European marketplace. Each market research report combines data & ...
- NBER Working Paper Series
View and download the full-text of the National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER) Working Papers. Searchable by keyword and browsing ...
- Nexis Uni
Full-text access to over 15,000 sources of news, business, legal, and reference information worldwide.
- OmniFile Full Text Select
Provides full text of articles from 2,700+ journals and periodicals from across all disciplines and fields.
Citations to over 6.5 million papers presented at worldwide meetings, conferences, etc., since 1993.
Contains tables of contents from over 190,000 worldwide conferences, meetings, etc. since 1993.
Combined access to all ProQuest databases, covering many different fields and full text articles.
PsycARTICLES contains more than 110,000 searchable full text articles from 60 scholarly journals published by the American ...
- Readers Guide Abstracts (with Full Text)
Indexes 450+ popular periodicals published in the U.S. & Canada, with full text from 270 of them.
- Readers Guide Retrospective
Indexes older articles from 240 periodicals published in the U.S. & Canada, 1890-1982.
The REDBOOKS database contains information about advertising agencies and other commercial firms. For ...
- SAGE Encyclopedia of Food Issues
Explores the topic of food across multiple social science disciplines including business, consumerism, environmentalism, public policy, etc.
- Science Citation Index (Web of Science)
Key index to articles from journals in science and technology. Use to find other articles citing a specific article.
- ScienceDirect (Elsevier Books & Journals Online) (Temporarily Expanded COVID-19 access through August 31, 2020)
Access to more than 2,000 journals and 20,000 books published by Elsevier Science and its subsidiary publishers
- Simmons Insights
This database provides data on the demographic, psychographic and media use characteristics of users of products, brands and services.
- Social Science Research Network
A repository of research in the areas of accounting, economics, Latin America, and legal scholarship.
- Sports Market Analytics
Provides sports marketing information including: market size and demographics; sports participation, licensing, financial and retail ...
A portal for current statistics from private and government sources on wide range of topics
- Wall Street Journal, 1889-2002
Searchable access to the backfile of the Wall Street Journal, in full page images digitized from microfilm.
- Web of Science
Core Collection of multidisciplinary indexes which permit searching for articles that cite a known author or work.
- Web of Science (All Databases)
Cross-search access to: Web of Science, BIOSIS, Zoological Record, MEDLINE, etc.