See our main website for complete information about library spaces, collections, and services.
This site has limited content
Current Page Path
Browse results for: Integrative Medicine in Databases
1 - 21 of 21
Offers a complete suite of clinical and educational content from leading books, including Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine.
An online curricular resource designed to meet the changing demands of pharmacy education.
- Allied and Complementary Medicine - AMED
Bibliographic database about alternative and allied therapies and related subjects.
- Alt Health Watch
Full-text article access to a wide range of subjects in complementary and alternative medicine.
Elsevier's single search product for the clinical health sciences. (NOTE: Access to pdfs of books requires creation of a personal account)
More than 16 billion validated biomedical and pharmacological records from EMBASE and MEDLINE.
- Facts and Comparisons eAnswers
Collection of clinical databases and clinical decision support tools that provides users with an extensive drug information library.
- Health and Wellness Resource Center
Provides access to medical, health, and wellness information from authoritative medical sources.
- Health Technology Assessment Database
Brings together details of completed and ongoing health technology assessments from around the world.
- History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
Indexes journal articles, conference proceedings, books, book reviews and dissertations in the history of science, technology, and medicine.
- Homeopathy Collection
The homeopathy collection at the University of Michigan originated in the holdings of the Homeopathic Medical College.
- Micromedex Knowledge Bases
An integrated set of clinical decision support knowledge bases, including DRUGDEX, MARTINDALE, REPRORISK, POISINDEX, and RED BOOK Online.
- Natural Medicines
Provides data on dietary supplements, natural medicines, and complementary alternative and integrative therapies.
Free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. Nat. Lib. of Medicine.
- PubMed @ U-M (with MGet It links)
PubMed comprises more than 27 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
- Social Science Electronic Data Library
Over 600 health and social science datasets from more than 285 studies, with 9 topically focused collections.
- Springer Nature Experiments
Platform connecting researchers with protocols and methods.
Full-text resource that searches across more than 25 medical and drug texts.
Clinical search engine designed to allow users to find and use research evidence to support their practice and/or care.
An online clinical information resource with emphasis on internal medicine, obstetrics & gynecology, and family practice.
- Web of Science (All Databases)
Cross-search access to: Web of Science, BIOSIS, Zoological Record, MEDLINE, etc.