See our main website for complete information about library spaces, collections, and services.
This site has limited content
Current Page Path
Browse results for: Inorganic Chemistry in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 5 of 5
- Reaxys (Web Access to Beilstein, Gmelin and Patent Chemistry Database)
Combined web access to Beilstein, Gmelin and Patent Chemistry Database, searchable by chemical structures or reactions.
Combined access to Chemical Abstracts CAPlus, Registry, CASREACT, CHEMLIST, CHEMCAT databases and Medline. Search by chemical structure ...
- Web of Science
Core Collection of multidisciplinary indexes which permit searching for articles that cite a known author or work.
- Cambridge Structural Database (CSD)
Cambridge Structural Database is a repository for small-molecule organic and metal-organic crystal structure.
- Knovel: Engineering & Scientific Online References
Provider of electronic versions of popular reference books in engineering and applied sciences. Titles include Lange's Handbook of ...
1 - 14 of 14
- ACS Symposium Series
Full text of titles from the ACS Symposium Series and the Advances in Chemistry Series.
- American Chemical Society (ACS) Journals
Provides full-text access to scholarly journals in chemistry and chemical engineering published or hosted by the American Chemical Society.
- CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
Contains frequently used data in science, including the periodical table of the elements, basic constants and units, and geophysical data.
- Dimensions Plus
Dimensions brings together various research-related data sources in a venue that is consistent and accessible.
- DIPPR Chemical Database
Consists of experimental data and correlations of temperature-dependent properties for over 1,600 pure chemicals.
More than 16 billion validated biomedical and pharmacological records from EMBASE and MEDLINE.
World's largest database for completely identified inorganic crystal structures, with 156,000 peer-reviewed data entries.
- NIST Chemistry WebBook
Chemical, physical and spectroscopic data of many chemical substances.
- Royal Society of Chemistry Online Journals
Provides full-text access to scholarly journals in chemistry and chemical engineering published by the Royal Society of Chemistry.
- RSC Books
Provides full-text access to scholarly books published by the Royal Society of Chemistry from 1968 to present.
Next generation SciFinder interface that includes the latest datasets, search features, and mobile support.
- SDBS Spectral Database System
Free database of chemical spectra. IR, MS, NMR spectra.
- Springer Nature Experiments
Platform connecting researchers with protocols and methods.
A collection of reproducible laboratory protocols in the biomedical and life sciences.