See our main website for complete information about library spaces, collections, and services.
This site has limited content
Current Page Path
Browse results for: Hematology and Oncology in Databases
1 - 26 of 26
Offers a complete suite of clinical and educational content from leading books, including Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine.
- ACP Journal Club
Selected biomedical literature articles that report original studies and systematic reviews that warrant immediate attention by physicians.
- ACP Journal Club Archives
- BRENDA: Enzyme Information System
Web collection of enzyme functional data, including nomenclature; organism, kinetics, isolation, stability, and reaction data; and more.
Elsevier's single search product for the clinical health sciences. (NOTE: Access to pdfs of books requires creation of a personal account)
- Current Contents Connect
Indexes the table-of-contents pages of scholarly journals, books and conference proceedings in many fields.
- Current Protocols
Includes nearly 20,000 step-by-step laboratory techniques, procedures, and practical overviews.
More than 16 billion validated biomedical and pharmacological records from EMBASE and MEDLINE.
- Health Technology Assessment Database
Brings together details of completed and ongoing health technology assessments from around the world.
- History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
Indexes journal articles, conference proceedings, books, book reviews and dissertations in the history of science, technology, and medicine.
- LWW Health Library
Access to essential texts, images, videos, real-life case studies, and quiz banks specifically tailored for the specialty.
- Micromedex Knowledge Bases
An integrated set of clinical decision support knowledge bases, including DRUGDEX, MARTINDALE, REPRORISK, POISINDEX, and RED BOOK Online.
- National Cancer Institute
The U.S. National Cancer Institute (NCI) is part of the National Institutes of Health (NIH) and the U.S. Department of Health and Human ...
Searchable protein and nucleotide databases, "free" from NIH.
- NEJM Journal Watch Online
Curated and summarized research available from over 250 medical journals, as well as other sources of medical news..
Free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. Nat. Lib. of Medicine.
- PubMed @ U-M (with MGet It links)
PubMed comprises more than 27 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
- Science Citation Index (Web of Science)
Key index to articles from journals in science and technology. Use to find other articles citing a specific article.
- Springer English/International eBook Collection
Provides online full-text access to over 100,000 books in many subject areas from the academic publisher Springer.
- Springer Nature Experiments
Platform connecting researchers with protocols and methods.
A collection of reproducible laboratory protocols in the biomedical and life sciences.
Full-text resource that searches across more than 25 medical and drug texts.
- Trial: Biomedical and Life Sciences Collection
Contains over 2,500 specially commissioned, multi-media, online lectures.
Clinical search engine designed to allow users to find and use research evidence to support their practice and/or care.
An online clinical information resource with emphasis on internal medicine, obstetrics & gynecology, and family practice.
- Wiley Online Library
Provides access to online journals and books published by Wiley-Blackwell.