See our main website for complete information about library spaces, collections, and services.
This site has limited content
Current Page Path
Browse results for: Grants and Fundraising in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 2 of 2
- Foundation Directory Online
Profiles over 105,000 U.S.-based foundations, describing programs, areas of funding, types of support, recent grants made, etc.
- SPIN (Sponsored Programs Information Network)
Detailed and up-to-the-minute information about more than 11,000 funding opportunities from 2,500+ sponsoring agencies.
1 - 7 of 7
- Chronicle of Higher Education Digital Edition
Online edition of the weekly newspaper, plus data from the Almanac of Higher Education, blogs, job postings, etc.
- Foundation Grants to Individuals Online
Profiles grantmakers that fund scholarships, fellowships & grants to individuals. Available only in Hatcher-Shapiro Libraries.
GuideStar offers financial data for over 1.5 million nonprofit organizations in the United States. Data includes revenue tables, ...
- Michigan Research Experts
A searchable database of research expertise across selected disciplines at the University of Michigan.
A directory of researchers & funding opportunities combining COS Funding Opportunities & COS Scholar Universe.
- Scholarships, Fellowships and Loans
Annually updated directory listing 4,200+ sources of education-related financial aid and awards at all levels of study.
- Washington Information Directory
Directory of contact information for government and non-governmental (NGO) organizations