See our main website for complete information about library spaces, collections, and services.
This site has limited content
Current Page Path
Browse results for: Geriatric Medicine in Databases
1 - 20 of 20
Offers a complete suite of clinical and educational content from leading books, including Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine.
- AccessMedicine Case Files Collection
Helps students learn and apply basic science and clinical medicine concepts in the context of realistic patient cases.
- ACP Journal Club
Selected biomedical literature articles that report original studies and systematic reviews that warrant immediate attention by physicians.
- ACP Journal Club Archives
Elsevier's single search product for the clinical health sciences. (NOTE: Access to pdfs of books requires creation of a personal account)
- Current Contents Connect
Indexes the table-of-contents pages of scholarly journals, books and conference proceedings in many fields.
- Dimensions Plus
Dimensions brings together various research-related data sources in a venue that is consistent and accessible.
More than 16 billion validated biomedical and pharmacological records from EMBASE and MEDLINE.
- Health Technology Assessment Database
Brings together details of completed and ongoing health technology assessments from around the world.
- History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
Indexes journal articles, conference proceedings, books, book reviews and dissertations in the history of science, technology, and medicine.
- LWW Health Library
Access to essential texts, images, videos, real-life case studies, and quiz banks specifically tailored for the specialty.
Free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. Nat. Lib. of Medicine.
Premier resource for surveying the literature of psychology and adjunct fields. Covers 1887-present. Produced by the APA.
- PubMed @ U-M (with MGet It links)
PubMed comprises more than 27 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
- Social Science Electronic Data Library
Over 600 health and social science datasets from more than 285 studies, with 9 topically focused collections.
- Springer English/International eBook Collection
Provides online full-text access to over 100,000 books in many subject areas from the academic publisher Springer.
Clinical search engine designed to allow users to find and use research evidence to support their practice and/or care.
An online clinical information resource with emphasis on internal medicine, obstetrics & gynecology, and family practice.
- Web of Science
Core Collection of multidisciplinary indexes which permit searching for articles that cite a known author or work.
- Wiley Online Library
Provides access to online journals and books published by Wiley-Blackwell.