See our main website for complete information about library spaces, collections, and services.
This site has limited content
Current Page Path
Browse results for: Automotive Engineering in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 2 of 2
1 - 10 of 10
- ASME Digital Collection
The ASME Digital Library, is American Society of Mechanical Engineering's primary repository of current and archival literature, ...
- Automotive News Data Center
This resource gives access to automobile production and sales data from Automotive News, including vehicle production numbers, sales, ...
Provides detailed, authoritative repair and maintenance information for automobiles and light trucks.
- Dimensions Plus
Dimensions brings together various research-related data sources in a venue that is consistent and accessible.
- NTRL (National Technical Reports Library)
Serves as the largest central resource for government-funded scientific, technical, engineering, and business related information available
International multi-disciplinary indexing & abstracting database for scientific, medical, technical, and social sciences.
- Skillsoft Books
Unlimited, full text access to business, technical, and engineering e-books.
- Transport Database
Contains citations and abstracts published in member countries of the European Conference of Ministers of Transport and associated ...
TRID combines records from the TRIS database and the ITRD database, providing access to more than 1 million transportation research records.
- Wards Intelligence
Access to automotive production data reports from Wards.