See our main website for complete information about library spaces, collections, and services.
This site has limited content
Current Page Path
Browse results for: Anesthesiology in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 3 of 3
An online resource that provides medical students, surgical residents, and practicing surgeons with quick answers to surgical inquiries.
- PubMed @ U-M (with MGet It links)
PubMed comprises more than 27 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
An online clinical information resource with emphasis on internal medicine, obstetrics & gynecology, and family practice.
1 - 13 of 13
An online collection of the most current clinical anesthesiology resources, including books, practice guidelines, and videos.
- ACP Journal Club
Selected biomedical literature articles that report original studies and systematic reviews that warrant immediate attention by physicians.
- ACP Journal Club Archives
Elsevier's single search product for the clinical health sciences. (NOTE: Access to pdfs of books requires creation of a personal account)
More than 16 billion validated biomedical and pharmacological records from EMBASE and MEDLINE.
- Health Technology Assessment Database
Brings together details of completed and ongoing health technology assessments from around the world.
- History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
Indexes journal articles, conference proceedings, books, book reviews and dissertations in the history of science, technology, and medicine.
- LWW Health Library
Access to essential texts, images, videos, real-life case studies, and quiz banks specifically tailored for the specialty.
- McGraw-Hill Medical
A centralized location for all Access online medical products.
Free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. Nat. Lib. of Medicine.
- Springer English/International eBook Collection
Provides online full-text access to over 100,000 books in many subject areas from the academic publisher Springer.
Clinical search engine designed to allow users to find and use research evidence to support their practice and/or care.
- Wiley Online Library
Provides access to online journals and books published by Wiley-Blackwell.